To verify your account, a $1 deposit will be charged to your credit card, which will be refunded to you immediately.
If you're adding your credit card details you won't have to add your payment details each time when you choose to continue using our services and you can suspend your account anytime in the Settings. But don't worry! You won't be charged right away. You will be charged at the end of the month and you will only have to pay if your talent has made an income on our platform (20 USD / talent).
Not adding a credit card to your account will still allow you to take a look at the platform, but you won't be able to start campaigns and approve influencers.